Legacy Insurance Agency

image44

Personal Lines and Commercial Lines Carriers

We have listed below for your convenience the insurance carriers for which we have an established relationship. This is provided to enable you to establish direct online access with them enabling, among other things, access to your insurance documents, creation of suitable premium arrangements and submission of claims. Legacy is of course available to assist in this process and to handle all of your insurance servicing needs. 


PERSONAL LINES

AIG http://www.aig.com/ 866-856- 6855

American European http://www.aeiginsurance.com/contact/ 800-222-3058

Cabrillo Coastal https://www.cabgen.com/ 866-896-7233

Chubb Ins Group https://www2.chubb.com/us-en/ 800-682-4822

Cumberland Mutual http://www.cumberlandgroup.com/ 800-232-6992

Foremost Insurance http://foremost.com/ 800-532-4221

Franklin Mutual Insurance https://www.fmiweb.com/ 973-948- 3120

Harleysville https://www.harleysvillegroup.com/ 866-665-4992

Jimcor Agencies http://www.jimcor.com/ 800-334- 0474

Mercury Insurance https://www.mercuryinsurance.com/ 800-596-3728

Metlife https://www.metlife.com/ 800-680-3354

Naragansett Bay Ins http://www.nbic.com/ 800-343-3375

New Jersey Skylands Ins http://www.njsi.com/ 866-279-7688

Pacific Specialty Ins http://www.pacificspecialty.com/ 800-962-1172

Peerless Insurance http://peerless-ins.com/ 800-332-3226

Penn National https://www.pennnationalinsurance.com 800-766-2245

Philadelphia Contributionship https://1752.com/ 888-627-1752

Philadelphia Ins Company https://www.phly.com/ 877-438-7459

Plymouth Rock Assurance https://welcome.plymouthrocknj.com 800-333-7642

Preferred Mutual Ins Group https://www.preferredmutual.com/ 888-511-2455

Progressive https://www.progressive.com 855-758-0945

Providence Mutual http://www.providencemutual.com/ 401-827-1800

Selective https://www.selective.com 866-455-9969

Stillwater https://stillwaterinsurance.com/main/welcome 855-712-4092

National General http://www.nationalgeneral.com 877-468-3466

Travelers https://www.travelers.com 800-252-2268


Commercial  Lines

American European http://www.aeiginsurance.com/contact/ 800-925-7100

CNA https://www.cna.com/ 877-276-7507

Cumberland Mutual http://www.cumberlandgroup.com/ 800-232-6992

Franklin Mutual Insurance https://www.fmiweb.com/ 973-948- 3120

Hanover Ins Group https://www.hanover.com/ 800-628-0250

Harleysville https://www.harleysvillegroup.com/ 800-421- 3535

The Hartford https://www.thehartford.com/ 800-624-5578

Merchants Ins Group https://www.merchantsgroup.com/ 800-644-6680

Middle Oak http://www.middleoak.com/ 800- 225-2533

Penn National Ins https://www.pennnationalinsurance.com 800-766-2245

Philadelphia Ins Co https://www.phly.com/ 877-438-7459

Plymouth Rock Assurance https://welcome.plymouthrocknj.com 800-437-5556

Preferred Mutual Ins Group https://www.preferredmutual.com/ 888-511-2455

Preserver Group http://www.preserver.com/pbips/ 877-883-6599

Progressive https://www.progressive.com/ 855-758-0945

Providence Mutuall http://www.providencemutual.com/ 800-876-5581

Selective https://www.selective.com/ 855-758-0630

AmTrust https://amtrustgroup.com 877-528-7878

Travelers https://www.travelers.com/ 800-252-2268

Zurich https://www.zurich.com/ 888-856-5522